Trip to Munich


I was fortunate enough to need to go to Germany for work back in November (where has this year gone?!), thus one Easy Jet flight later, I was in München aka Munich. It had rained the previous day, so puddles lay ahead of my suitcase and I, and a dark grey hue enveloped the sky above, threatening us with the possibility of rain on my first working day.

As I took a couple of days of annual leave, I managed to see the city too. Although it was rather chilly out there, I came prepared and my green woolly scarf saved my neck on many occasions. Here are a couple of snippets. Enjoy!

Munich Trip

Mulled wine to keep warm

Mulled wine to keep warm

The biggest beers I've ever seen, I can't even stand the smell, I have no idea how people drink that much!

The biggest beers I’ve ever seen, I can’t even stand the smell, I have no idea how people drink that much!

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

