The Nail Project – update


Sorry for the lack of posting. We went on holiday. I will be posting about it as it was truly awesome. It’s strange how when we go on holiday and then return to normal life the holiday seems like a lifetime ago?! Weirdness.

Anyhow, I thought to update you all on my nails. Thank you all for the encouragement,not just on here, but actually face to face from friends who I didn’t even know read my blog! It helped to make my nails grow to the longest I think I’ve ever seen them.

Still short but getting longer and STRONGER!

Until wait, my nicest one broke. Suffice to say they are now all pretty short, but stronger than they have been in a while. So it won’t be long til I can give you an update with a picture of even longer nails! That said, I actually enjoyed them at their longish length before, and don’t know if I would want them any longer. It would certainly make it hard to play the piano which can’t be a good thing.

Longer and stronger nails

Let me know what you think of my nails and leave some encouraging comments below!

One thought on “The Nail Project – update

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

