Rhodos, Faliraki – Greece


Lindos

Island called Lindos - Totally amazing

I promised photos from last year’s trip to Greece. It seems like an eternity ago now, but none the less, it reminds me of sun, sea and much more! The beach with it’s music blasting to tracks such as Inna – Amazing was one of those experiences I’ll never forget. Along with falling asleep in the sun and realising that Asians can really get sun burnt! Some say Faliraki isn’t a place to go to unless all you want to do is party, but I can assure you the culture, the sea, and the surrounding islands, make Rhodos and Faliraki a wonderful place to go to.

Image

Gorgeous Simi island - where there was a beautiful monastery!

Let me know what you think of my pictures by commenting below, and if you like, I’ll show you more! If you like what you see, don’t forget to subscribe, it’s on the right hand side!

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

