What’s on your bucket list?


Life is short, eat desserts first.

Love the quote, and it got me thinking.

Have you ever made a bucket list? My bucket list is constantly expanding the more I tick as completed.

However, there are a couple of to do’s that I’ve put on there because it doesn’t matter how many times I get to see it, every time I will treasure it and make another new memory. For those of you who aren’t familiar with the Bucket List, this is basically a list of everything you’d want to do if you could do anything and if tomorrow ends up being your last day on Earth.

Having spoken to a loved one today, this got me thinking as it sometimes feel as though everything I have seen I’d like to see again, but also to simply create new memories right now.

Here’s one I did recently, which I yearned for on my bucket list and finally got to do, but not even by my own doing. I was lucky enough to go on a dinner cruise down the River Thames. Why was this on my bucket list? Because it was a yearning, a materialistic want and a feeling I never thought I’d experience.

What’s the latest addition to my Bucket list or re-entry? Learning Ballroom dancing 😉

What’s on your bucket list?

One thought on “What’s on your bucket list?

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

