Max Brenner – Chocolate by the bald man


This is months overdue, purely because I wanted real time to write about this. Like REAL,hot chocolate in hand whilst writing kind of TIME.

So here goes, I spent 2 days in NYC a good couple of months ago and all I can say is – I can’t wait to go back. Nonetheless, one of those days was spent with a very dear friend who knew exactly where to take me when she heard I was coming. (She knew me, when my room had chocolate hiding places) Back to the blog title – yes Max Brenner – chocolate by the bald man. If you haven’t been here – I would describe it as – anything you dream about in chocolate, you can get it. Chocolate pizza anyone?

Voila.Complete with sweetness such as marshmallows,chocolate sprinkles and the list goes on.

This isn’t going to be a review as such, I’m going to let the pictures speak for themselves. Safe to say though, if you’re a chocaholic like me, you will LOVE this place. Go go go, and Max Brenner – PLEASE open a store in London – I’ll happily do your marketing and PR 😉

Plug over,time for more sweet pics!

 

So what are you waiting for? If you’re in NYC, GO to Max Brenner – if you’re not make that trip 😉

This place has everything – if you’re not a huge chocolate fan they do have savoury and milk chocolate for those who like their chocolate very high in sugary content!

 

