My love….


I have a lot of loves in my life. If you were thinking this was going to be a romantic post, well it sort of is – but only to do with my love of cooking/baking/food. So, as I haven’t been posting that much recently, I’ve made it a sort of promise that I will post more regularly … and news – I will be posting up some art work pretty soon too!

In the meantime, these were taken a while ago, and I forgot to share these! Stills from our cupcake making and baking ‘factory’ in Montreal at my cousin’s house. A great day of fun filled icing licking, bowl licking and eating of actual cupcakes!

In this recipe, we needed eggs. Hence the above picture.

I personally liked the colours in this picture, hence why it’s up!

Then it’s time to leave them in the oven, till they look like this… 😉

Again, let me know your thoughts !

 

2 thoughts on “My love….

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

