Because life is a journey – Malaysia


I love Malaysia. These are my most recent snaps… Before the SLR..

Penang – I loved the place more now than I did as a young child. The beach was great.

It’s easy to forget to drink, but not when there’s such amazing coconut water around!

The picture above, sends chills down my spine – I think it’s because I remember how it made me feel seeing this, seeing a temple so close to the water reminds of the temple my dad grew up around that I haven’t yet had the privilege of visiting

The Petronas towers – the tallest twin buildings in the world.

Over and out!

Leave a comment, I'd love to hear from you!

